The Model Railway Club

The Model Railway Club

Members log in here


Committee and Key Officers

Please note that the contact links below have a fault. Whilst we fix it if you want to contact us, please use the generic form here, and we will forward it to the correct person

Name Position
Tony Cox Chairman
Tom Cunnington Deputy Chairman & Exhibitions Co-ordinator
Elizabeth Livett Secretary
David Aplin Treasurer
Gus Paul Membership Secretary
Professor Tim Watson President
Eddie Thompson Lettings (Room Bookings) Manager
Mike Lloyd Publicity Officer
John Jesson Bulletin Editor
Hugh Smith Catering & Bar Manager